Header image  
A Covenanted Christian Community of Family, Church and Civil spheres under the lordship and law of Christ  
line decor
                      Contact Page                                             
line decor

According to his [Martin Bucer’s] understanding, this Kingdom was the expression of the Kingship of Christ.  Regnum Christi meant for him the reign or rule of Christ as manifested in the life of mankind ordered according to Christ’s will as revealed in the Bible.  The true life is realizable only in a Christocracy, i.e., no man can live “well and happily,” except in a Christocratic society, i.e. a Christian commonwealth (republica Christiana) Which is shaped and dominated by the Christian Church and a Christian government.


 
 
CONTACT US

Please contact us at:
info@3spheres.org or call us at 970-493-6641

Each week we have a conference call on Sundays at 8 pm mountain time/ 7 pm pacific/ 9 pm central. Please join us for this interactive call by dialing
1-702-473-3463
then entering the access code
248963
followed by the # sign. Confirm by pressing the 1 key.

Have comments, questions, or suggestions? We'd love to hear from you!