Radio Files ATC

Welcome and thank you for supporting and playing great music!

Thank you for your interest in “After The Conquest” from the upcoming release Paramount: The Symphony Sessions. Calvin has dedicated this project to all the heroes of Ukraine and will be donating a portion of all proceeds to Ukrainians, both to those who are refugees and to those who had to remain in Ukraine.

Please find links below to the wave files.

After the Conquest 16/44.1 ~51 Mb

After the Conquest 24/96 ~165 Mb

For more information on Calvin’s escape from Ukraine during the first days of the Russian invasion see the articles in the linktree below

Calvin Jones Linktree

Don’t miss the accompanying YouTube video for “After the Conquest”!

“After the Conquest” YouTube video

Thank you for your continued support for all those affected by the atrocities of this needless conflict.

Calvin Jones

After The Conquest