Concerts


Paramount Tour

Bishkek  Kyrgyzstan – Saturday, December 14, 2019 – 7:00 pm – Bishkek Philharmonic Orchestra, 253 Chuy Ave, +996 555 230 419 for Tickets

2021 – Concerts are being rescheduled for Fall 2021 so check back often…

Fort Morgan, CO  USA – Friday, September 10 – 7:00 pm – Glenn Miller Auditorium, Fort Morgan High School, 709 E. Riverview – Morgan County Concert Association, Non-member walk-in Tickets – $20 << For more details on getting tickets >>

West Des Moines, IA  USA – Wednesday, September 15 – 7:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 540 S 51st St. – Grand Living at Tower Place, (515) 850-5540

Pierre, SD  USA – Saturday, September 18 – 7:00 pm – T.F. Riggs Theatre, Riggs High School, 1010 E. Broadway Ave. – Short Grass Arts Council, Tickets – $20 Advance or at the dooor

Hamburg, MN USA – Wednesday, September 22 – 7:30 pm – St. Paul Evangelical Reformed, 15470 County Rd 31 – RSVP to stpaulsrcus@gmail.com – St. Paul’s Website

Flandreau, SD USA – Friday, September 24 – 7:00 pm – Flandreau Crystal Theatre, 213 E 2nd Ave (605)- 864-0517 – Tickets: $15 adults, $7 Students – Season Tickets Apply – Flandreau Crystal Theatre

Sutton, NE USA  –  Wednesday, September 29 – 7:00 pm – Emmanuel Reformed Church, 110 South Way – (847) 989-4676 – Emmanuel Reformed Church

Manitowoc, WI  USA – Saturday, October 2 – 7:00 pm – Salem Ebenezer Reformed Church, 6524 County Rd C – (920) 726-4940 – Salem Ebenezer Reformed Church

Zelienople, PA  USA – Thursday, October 7 – 7:00 pm – The Strand Theater, 119 N Main St, – (724) 742-0400 – Tickets: $20 – $25 – The Strand Theater

POSTPONED!! – Georgetown, TX  USA – Wednesday, October 13 – 7:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 1330 W University Ave. – Grand Living at Georgetown, (737) 240-2540

Gold Canyon, AZ  USA – Friday, October 22 – 7:00 pm – 6640 S. Kings Ranch Road – Gold Canyon UMC, (480) 982-3776