Concerts


2022 Paramount Tour

West Des Moines, IA <– MAP HERE –> USA – Tuesday, September 13 – 2:30 pm – Forum Theatre, 540 S 51st St. – Exclusive event – please call (515) 850-5540 to RSVP

Cedar Rapids, IA <– MAP HERE –> USA – Thursday, September 15 – 7:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 325 Collins Road SE – Exclusive event – please call: (319) 930-3250 to RSVP

Coralville, IA <– MAP HERE –> USA – Saturday, September 17 – 1:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 3 Russell Slade Blvd – Exclusive event – please call: (319) 930-3000 to RSVP

Sioux Falls, SD <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Tuesday, September 20 – 3:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 2815 South Westlake Drive – Exclusive event – please call: (605) 799-1900 to RSVP

Watertown, SD <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Thursday, September 22 7:00 pm – Goss Opera House, 100 E Kemp Ave – (605) 878-4677 | Tickets: $30 – Available at the Goss Opera House

Jacksonville, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Tuesday, October 4 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 3270 Tamaya Boulevard – Exclusive event – please call: (904) 410-8500 to RSVP

Sarasota, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Thursday, October 6 – 2:00 pm (CANCELLED due to Hurricane damage) – Forum Theatre, 7230 University Parkway – Exclusive event – please call: (941) 554-7230 to RSVP

Hernando, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Saturday, October 8 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 850 W. Norvell Bryant Highway – Exclusive event – please call: (352) 301-8500 to RSVP

Georgetown, TX <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Wednesday, October 12 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 1330 W University Ave. – Exclusive event – please call: (737) 240-2540 to RSVP

Sugar Land, TX <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Friday, October 14 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 4828 LJ Parkway – Exclusive event – please call: (281) 456-3414 to RSVP

Gold Canyon, AZ  USA – Friday, October 28 – 7:00 pm – 6640 S. Kings Ranch Road – Admission open to all – Donation during concert Gold Canyon UMC (480) 982-3776

Rapid City, SD  USA – Friday, November 4 – 7:00 pm – 5311 Sheridan Lake Road – Calvary Lutheran Church (Ukrainian Fundraiser) – Admission open to all – Donation during concert, (605) 342-9043

Sioux Falls, SD  USA – Wednesday, November 9 – 7:00 pm – 1600 W. Russell St. – The Alliance (Ukrainian Fundraiser) – Admission open to all, (605) 271-1582

2022 Coming Home Holiday Tour

Sarasota, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Monday, November 28 – 3:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 7230 University Parkway – Exclusive event – please call: (941) 554-7230 to RSVP

Jacksonville, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Wednesday, November 30 – 3:30 pm – Forum Theatre, 3270 Tamaya Boulevard – Exclusive event – please call: (904) 410-8500 to RSVP

Hernando, FL <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Friday, December 2 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 850 W. Norvell Bryant Highway – Exclusive event – please call: (352) 301-8500 to RSVP

Georgetown, TX <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Tuesday, December 6 – 2:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 1330 W University Ave. – Exclusive event – please call: (737) 240-2540 to RSVP

Sugar Land, TX <– MAP HERE –>  USA – Thursday, December 8 – 3:00 pm – Forum Theatre, 4828 LJ Parkway – Exclusive event – please call: (281) 456-3414 to RSVP

More dates pending – check back often…